sluiten

Contact & Openingstijden

Directie
Eef Heijting (directeur)
M. eef@heijtingmilieservice.nl
Michel Arends (bedrijfsleider)
M. michel@heijtingmilieuservice.nl

Huissen Kantoor

Thom Heijting (weegmeester/administratief)
M. thom@heijtingmilieuservice.nl
Herman Sillessen (planner/adminstratief) 
M. herman@heijtingmilieuservice.nl
Jan-Willem Evers (weegmeester/administratief) 
M. jan-willem@heijtingmilieuservice.nl

Oosterhout Kantoor
Nick Heijting (weegmeester/administratief)
M. nick@heijtingmilieuservice.nl

Contact opnemen

Velden met een * zijn verplicht

    Openingstijden

    maandag t/m vrijdag
    07:00 - 17:00
    zaterdag (wintertijd)
    09:00 - 12:00
    zaterdag (zomertijd)
    09:00 - 15:00

    Openingstijden

    maandag t/m vrijdag
    07:00 - 17:00
    zaterdag (zomertijd)
    09:00 - 12:00
    zaterdag (wintertijd)
    09:00 - 12:00