sluiten

Contact en Openingstijden

Directie

Eef Heijting (directeur)
M. eef@heijtingmilieuservice.nl

Michel Arends (bedrijfsleider)
M. michel@heijtingmilieuservice.nl

Huissen Kantoor

Thom Heijting (administratief)
M. thom@heijtingmilieuservice.nl

Nick Heijting (planner/administratief) 
M. 
nick@heijtingmilieuservice.nl

Tonnie Scholten (weegmeester/administratief) 
M. 
tonnie@heijtingmilieuservice.nl

Oosterhout Kantoor

Herman Sillessen (planner/adminstratief) 
M. herman@heijtingmilieuservice.nl

Naomi Arends (weegmeester/administratief)
V. naomi@heijtingmilieuservice.nl

Twan Daamen(werkplaatsbeheerder) 
M. twan@heijtingmilieuservice.nl

Contact opnemen

Velden met een * zijn verplicht

    Openingstijden

    maandag t/m vrijdag
    07:00 - 17:00
    zaterdag (wintertijd)
    08:00 - 13:00
    zaterdag (zomertijd)
    08:00 - 13:00

    Openingstijden

    maandag t/m vrijdag
    07:00 - 17:00
    zaterdag (zomertijd)
    08:00 - 13:00
    zaterdag (wintertijd)
    08:00 - 13:00